Audi Osterode

WENTORF & SCHENKHUT GMBH

Lasfelder Straße 1 Telefon: 0 55 22 / 95 08-0
37520 Osterode am Harz Telefax: 0 55 22 / 95 08-224
  E-Mail: info@wentorf-schenkhut.de

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

VERKAUF
SERVICE
Mo.-Fr.: 8:00 - 18:00 UhrMo.-Fr.: 7:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa.: 9:00 - 13:00 UhrSa.: 8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Herstellerseite bei Audi

NEUWAGENVERKAUF AUDI

NEUWAGENVERKAUF GROßKUNDEN

Thomas Kotscha

Thomas Kotscha

Verkaufsleiter Großkunden

0 53 21 / 57 04-0

0 53 21 / 57 04-387

t.kotscha@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Thomas Herold

Thomas Herold

Verkaufsberater Großkunden

0 55 22 / 50 05-162

0 55 22 / 50 05-177

t.herold@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Alexander Derr

Alexander Derr

Verkaufsberater Großkunden

0 53 21 / 57 04-380

0 53 21 / 57 04-387

a.derr@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Holger Buchmann

Holger Buchmann

Verkaufsberater Großkunden

0 53 21 / 57 04-352

0 53 21 / 57 04-387

h.buchmann@wentorf-schenkhut.de

GEBRAUCHTWAGENVERKAUF

Karsten Brodhuhn

Karsten Brodhuhn

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

0 55 22 / 50 05-0

0 55 22 / 50 05-138

k.brodhuhn@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Peter Kornrumpf

Peter Kornrumpf

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

0 55 22 / 95 08-245

0 55 22 / 82 0 83

p.kornrumpf@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Ozan Yasar

Ozan Yasar

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

0 55 22 / 95 08-213

0 55 22 / 82 0 83

o.yasar@wentorf-schenkhut.de

SERVICE

Hans-Joachim Wahle

Hans-Joachim Wahle

Leiter Karosserie & Lack

0 55 22 / 95 08-0

0 55 22 / 95 08-224

h.j.wahle@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Andree Stumpf

Andree Stumpf

Mitarbeiter Karosserie & Lack

0 55 22 / 95 08-0

0 55 22 / 95 08-224

a.stumpf@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Klaus Winkel

Klaus Winkel

Mitarbeiter Karosserie & Lack

0 55 22 / 95 08-0

0 55 22 / 95 08-224

k.winkel@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Myriam Rosenow

Myriam Rosenow

Mitarbeiterin Karosserie & Lack

0 55 22 / 95 08-0

0 55 22 / 95 08-224

m.rosenow@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Victoria Möller

Victoria Möller

Service Assistentin

0 55 22 / 95 08-0

0 55 22 / 95 08-224

info@wentorf-schenkhut.de

Günter Heidelberg

Günter Heidelberg

Karosserie & Lack Disponent

0 55 22 / 95 08-0

0 55 22 / 95 08-224

info@wentorf-schenkhut.de

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

VERWALTUNG